Enter Telephone

16 Apr

I was skeptical listening to this song when I checked Hype’s most tweeted songs today… I’m sick of Gaga and mashed with Enter Sandman it sounded like my worst enemy.

I was so far from right- it’s pretty good. Fair enough, I really like the intro better, and most of the parts with the chorus I still cringe because of the vocals, but whoever did this picked two songs I’d never expect and thus I am impressed.

Happy listening, and tweeting.

Enter Telephone (DJs from Mars Club Remix)- Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Metallica

mp3

One Response to “Enter Telephone”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DJs from Mars… capturing humans at will for their own sinister purposes « Curiouser and Curiouser… - April 17, 2010

    […] italy, la musica, Mashups, Music by the dragonfly Yesterday I posted the DJs from Mars “Enter Telephone” mashup. I liked it a lot, but didn’t even think to look up these alien DJs- clearly, I […]

Leave a Reply

