I’m Not Scared Either, Em

30 Apr

As you might have found out from The Bomb Track recently, everyone’s favorite white rapper Eminem has a new album coming up, Recovery.

As much as I’m not into Em, I do respect the guy… he’s got a way with the words that’s totally unexpected and he’s loved by the best rappers out there. Checked out his first single and I’m pretty into it… looks like Em is back! The only think I’M afraid of is my roommate playing 8 Mile to fall asleep every night again…

Sorry for the youtube… someone’s getting lazy uploading mp3’s
Download Here

PS- does anyone think Recovery is a little bit reminiscient of Lil Wayne’s Rebirth? Just sayin…

One Response to “I’m Not Scared Either, Em”

  1. revnardintheplace April 30, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    Hey how are you doing I’d like to you to check out my Chicago hip hop mix http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJkxS87dXvI
    for more good music check out revnardintheplace on youtube!!!!!

Leave a Reply

