Fa. Bo. Lo. Us.

13 May

I missed Fabolous. A longtime favorite since my J.Lo jeans, womens basketball jersey wearing middle school days, I thought Fab (much like Nelly) had just fallen off the radar.

Not anymore. I love everything about this song, even the girl in the beginning that I thought I would hate by the end of it. Enjoy!

download

One Response to “Fa. Bo. Lo. Us.”

  1. zack924 May 13, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    This is fresh Fabolous does’t get the respect he deserves. http://lamainnoire.wordpress.com/ Maybe ill throw it in a mashup for you.

Leave a Reply

