Good God.

14 May

Why I didn’t know about this the second it came out last week is a huge mystery to me.

Obviously nothing could make me happier than a collaboration of two of my favorite DJ’s of all time, and two of the first DJ’s to really get me into music all together.

Mostly for my own personal benefit, I’ve ripped off this youtube someone took of it live at Ultra, since I clearly wasn’t smart enough to at the time. :enter nostalgia:

And for high quality happiness… stay tuned! Slow internet means slow uploads.

Til then, it’s available for download on Beatport

Even better? This Dave Wrangler fellow mashed their beat with Biggie. Watch out, summer club scene… this may be everywhere and then some.

The only thing that could be better would be a collab of Tiesto, Diplo and the mau5. Then, I could die happy.

Leave a Reply

